Home Page

Seagrave Village Primary School

‘Inspiring Young Minds’

Who's Who

The Seagrave Team.

Picture 1 Mrs K Litchfield Headteacher
Picture 2 Mrs M Chafer Head of School and EYFS
Picture 3 Mrs K Bint Business Manager
Picture 4 Miss H Carter Administrator/ Midday Manager
Picture 5 Mrs J Woodward Year 5/6 Teacher
Picture 6 Mrs H Krarup Year 3/4 Teacher
Picture 7 Mrs C Allison Year 3/4 Teacher Maternity Cover
Picture 8 Miss U Mohammad Year 1/2 Teacher Full Time
Picture 9 Mrs S Syer LSA/HLTA
Picture 10 Mrs J Ingleton LSA/ Cover Supervisor
Picture 11 Mrs L Poole LSA
Picture 12 Mrs K Jarram LSA
Picture 13 Ms N Cook LSA / Midday Supervisor
Picture 14 Mrs S Hull Midday Supervisor
Picture 15 Mr M Green Sports Specialist

Calendar FeedG

More Dates
After school Multi sports clubs re commence this week. Tuesdays EYFS and Year 1, Wednesdays Year 2 and 3, Fridays Year 4, 5 and 6. Please return permission slips to the school office to secure your childs place.