Home Page

Seagrave Village Primary School

‘Inspiring Young Minds’

School Council

Our school councillors this year are;

Annabelle Price (Year 2)

Chester Greenway (Year 2)

Olivia Hackett (Year 3)

Eve Bettles (Year 4)

Coby Evans (Year 6)

Molly Carruthers (Year 6)


They have been busy this year listening to the pupils in their classes and passing on information to Mrs Charlton and the SLT. They were heavily involved in the naming of the classes (Rabbits - EYFS, Monkeys - Year 1 and 2, Dolphins - Year 3 and 4 and Foxes for Year 5 and 6)


Calendar FeedG

More Dates
Friday 6th July: Non Uniform week 4 Games/toys/stationary. Party in the Park 3.30pm (Please see parent mail with all details)